(Minghui.org) When the New Year comes, Falun Dafa practitioners around the world traditionally send greetings to the Minghui website. Together with the greetings are scores of homemade greeting cards, poems and photographs sent to respectfully wish our compassionate and selfless Master Li Hongzhi a Happy New Year. They express their gratitude for Master’s compassionate salvation. In this report, we list only a portion of the greetings sent to revered Master from Falun Dafa practitioners in 133 regions in China:

Qingdao, Shandong; Qitaihe, Heilongjiang; Cangshan, Shandong; Dongping, Shandong; Feixian County, Shandong; Pingyuan County, Shandong; Yunkuang, Shandong; Yantai, Shandong; Zhaoyuan City, Shandong; Zhucheng City, Shandong; Suileng County, Heilongjiang; Jiaozhou, Shandong; Suileng Forest Areas in Heilongjiang; Suiyang Town, Mudanjiang City, Heilongjiang; Yantai, Shandong; Yanshou County, Heilongjiang; Shanhaiguan, Qinhuangdao City, Hebei; Pingyuan County, Shandong; Yanji City, Yanbian, Jilin; Changting County, Fujian; Pingdu, Shandong; Sushui, Jiangsu; Zouping, Shandong; Zhoukou and Xiangcheng, Henan; Mudanjiang, Heilongjiang; Jixi City, Heilongjiang; Molidawa, Inner Mongolia; Guanzhou; Jiamusi, Heilongjiang; Lianyungang, Jiangsu; Wu’an, Hebei; Yongqing County, Hebei; Tai’an, Shandong; Feicheng, Shandong; Qingxu, Shanxi; Luoyang, Henan; Changping and Fengtai Districts, Beijing; Jilin; Huangshan, Anhui; Yunzhou, Shandong; Qiaodong District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei; Gu’an County, Hebei; Shanghai; Jize County, Hebei; Baoding, Hebei; Changbaishan, Jilin; Chifeng City, Inner Mongolia; Mingshui County, Heilongjiang; Baoding, Hebei; Huai’an, Jiangsu; Shuangbei District, Chongqing; Tongliao, Inner Mongolia; Jiamusi, Heilongjiang; Guangwai, Beijing; Wuchang, Hubei; Shenzhou City, Hebei; Daqing, Heilongjiang; Baoding, Hebei; Qinglong County, Qihuangdao, Hebei; Fusong County, Jilin; Chaoyang District, Beijing; Xingji City, Hebei; Shimenzhai, Hebei; Tangu, Shijiazhuang, Hebei; Haidian District, Beijing; Hangzhou, Zhejiang; Fushun City, Liaoning; Fenghua City, Zhejiang; Xiaoguan Area, Beijing; Hebei; Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong; Shouguang, Shandong; Xiangtan, Hunan; Fushun, Liaoning; Xiangfang District, Harbin, Heilongjiang; Cangzhou, Hebei; Zhenjiang, Jiangsu; Zhangqiu City, Shandong; Dalian, Liaoning; Harbin, Heilongjiang; Tangshan, Hebei; Tai’an, Shandong; Guanxian County, Shandong; Shuangcheng City, Heilongjiang; Chang’an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei; Changchun, Jilin; Jinan, Shandong; Jilin City; Nanyang, Henan; Nong’an; Tianjin; Huaihua, Hunan; Shenyang, Liaoning; and Xinxiang, Henan.