(Clearwisdom.net) Ten Michigan State Representatives, Frances C. Amos, Paul Condino, Craig M. DeRoche, John Garfield, Andrew E. Meisner, John G. Pappageorge, Clarence E. Phillips, Aldo Vagnozzi, Christopher Ward, and David T. Woodward jointly presented a special tribute to commend Falun Gong practitioners throughout Michigan and the rest of the world for their work.

High Resolution Picture